SOUTH TEXAS AUSTIN-HEALEY CLUB 

PAST CLUB ACTIVITIES


 
2019
 
 
2018

  
 
2017
 
Richmond's home, Boerne
Saturday, January 19, 2019

2018 CLUB PLANNING MEETING
Richmond's home, Boerne
Saturday, January 20, 2018
San Marcos, Luckenbach, Johnson City
May 13, 2017
INDYCAR SPRING TRAINING
Circuit of the Americas Track, Austin
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

PROGRESSIVE DINNER
Austin, Boerne, & San Antonio
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Waco, Texas
July 9-14, 2017
TECH SESSION
Escriva's Sprite
Saturday, February 16, 2019
ARMANDO FLORES' SPRITE TECH SESSION
Saturday, March 10, 2018
At The Wimberley Way, featuring "Amy's Ice Creams"
August 12, 2017
SPRING HIGHWAY PICKUP
Farm Road 1623, west of Blanco
Lunch at the Redbud Cafe
Saturday, March 9, 2019

SPRING HIGHWAY PICKUP
Farm Road 1623, west of Blanco
Lunch at the Redbud Cafe
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Farm Road 1623, west of Blanco
Lunch at the Redbud Cafe
September 16, 2017
TEXAS HEALEY ROUNDUP 2019
Georgetown, Texas
April 5-7, 2019
TEXAS HEALEY ROUNDUP 2018
Nacogdoches, Texas
April 6-8, 2018
SOUTH TEXAS ALL BRITISH CAR DAY - 2017
Main Plaza, Boerne
October 28, 2017
PROGRESSIVE BRUNCH/DINNER
Boerne, Wimberley, Dripping Springs, Saturday, May 10, 2019
BRIAN BLACKWELL'S SPRITE TECH SESSION
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Austin/Blanco/LBJ Ranch/ Fredericksburg/Luckenbach
November 18,2017
MID-YEAR HIGHWAY PICKUP
Farm Road 1623, west of Blanco
Lunch at the Redbud Cafe
Saturday, June 8, 2019

2018 HILL COUNTRY TOUR
Blanco to Fredericksburg
Saturday, May 12, 2018
ANNUAL CHRISTMAS/HOLIDAY PARTY
Dick’s Classic Garage Car
Museum,
San Marcos
December 3, 2017
KAREN RICHMOND'S BIRTHDAY PARTY
Richmonds' home, Boerne
Saturday, July 27
Farm Road 1623, west of Blanco
Lunch at the Redbud Cafe
Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
 2019 ICE CREAM SOCIAL
Zenzero Gelato
New Braunfels
August 24, 2019
French Lick, Indiana
July 15-20, 2018
 
CONCLAVE 2019
Deadwood, South Dakota
September 6-11, 2019

Zenzero Gelato
New Braunfels
August 26, 2018
 
FALL HIGHWAY PICKUP
Farm Road 1623, west of Blanco Lunch at the Pecan St. Brewing
Johnson City
Saturday, October 12, 2019

Main Plaza, Boerne
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 
 SOUTH TEXAS ALL BRITISH CAR DAY - 2019
Main Plaza, Boerne
Saturday, October 29, 2019
Buda, San Marcos, Kingsbury, Aerodrome
Saturday, November 10, 2018
 
 

Dick's Classic Garage Car
Museum, San Marcos
December 2, 2018